Final exam

So, I’m busy working on my final exam for this year, and I’m totally stressing out. Our appartment is a huge mess, we’ve had water leakage from the ceiling and it’s pure chaos.

Anyways, I’m working on a really exciting project. I want to create something beautiful from something grotesque. I’ve found all these discusting pictures online, and I’ve made them into beautifull patterns! I’m gonna get spoonflower to print them on jersey fabric for me and make some crazy dresses. Can’t wait!

My teacher has allowed me to go crazy with the shoe designs for the collection, so I’m really excited πŸ™‚ There’s going to be crazy dresses, crazy shoes and crazy patterns πŸ˜€

Back to work!

This entry was posted in Bullshit and thoughts, Fashion. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

