Trend: Intimates

What do you think of the new underwear trend? I’ve seen this coming for some years now, but it has finally gotten som real attention, I love it! I just wish I was 5 kg thinner so I could pull it off, I guess I need to start hitting the gym some more. Spring is coming up, a this is gonna be a big hit!

All pics from http://lookbook.nu

This entry was posted in Trend alert!. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Trend: Intimates

  1. sabella says:

    i like the second look!

    xo
    bravegrrl.blogspot.com

  2. invasionista says:

    I’m really liking the first photo with the mix of stripes and lace. Great outfit for partying!

    http://www.invasionista.com

Leave a Reply

