SS 2010

Today has been all about collecting inspo for my new school assignment, exciting! The theme is buildings in my city, I’ve already chosen the one I want to use in my work. It’s a really cool and modern building with lot of different colored windows, I think it’s gonna be so much fun!

Other than that I’ve sent an e-mail to the school I’m hoping to get to visit next year in my internship period, fingers crossed.

I was a bit disappointed with this years SS collections, at least the shoes.  But there is a few pairs I just need, like the Chloé sandals, my absolute favourite!! What’s yours?

Here’s my picks from style.com!

This entry was posted in shoes. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to SS 2010

  1. sabella says:

    the givenchys are my favorite! i also like the proenza schoulers 🙂

    xo
    bravegrrl.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

